8528 Hwy 146 Baytown, TX 77523  Local: (281) 427-7454 Tollfree: (888) 538-7721
Customer Reviews
Temples Florist & Gifts
Local Baytown, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (88 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very please with the convenience of the shopping experience from my smart phone! The web site was effective for selection, gift ordering and processing with delivery time and date. The product and service met expectations. Well done!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful but when my daughter brought it home from the office I noticed it did not have the balloon I purchased with it. She said it did not come with a balloon so that's why I rated it with only a 4.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again the flowers were beautiful, Jamie really thought they were amazing.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was more than pleased with the arrangement. It was exactly as represented online and the flowers were beautiful and fresh. Would definitely purchase from Temples again.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Very pleased!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

All of the arrangements that have been sent to me by others from you all have been beautiful. I also use you all to send to others and I appreciate your detail and continued quality. Sandra who is no longer there did my wedding in 2014 and I will be forever loyal to you all as a florist. Happy New Year to you and your staff.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Yet another beautiful arrangement from Temples. They continue to be my go-to florist for over 20 years.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the gorgeous Thanksgiving candle centerpiece for my table. It arrived early and in perfect condition. It was full and the colors were perfect for my table. Love Temples and always my go-to florist for over 30 years.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've always been very satisfied with Temples, I have received & purchased from Temples for 20 years.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved the flower arrangement. She said weeks later, many of the flowers are still alive.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Great job.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were ordered via website and delivered to a Houston hospital the next day. They were lovely and much appreciated.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with Mother's Day arrangement I received. Flowers were fresh and 4 days later, still look "new".
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thanks so much! The flowers were perfect, and the order was delivered right on time.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time. I was able to enjoy them at work and home both. Some of the flowers seemed limp but it could have been the traveling while being delivered. Fresh flowers are always a nice surprise.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much!! The arrangement was beautiful and perfectly done. My son loved it and said it was exactly what his Grandma would have liked!! Thank you for putting it together.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the candy basket w/chips. I loved they way Temples Florist put it together, it was very well arranged, wrapped and topped with a big navy ribbon bow. My nephew loved it!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

order was delivered the same day.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Temples Florist for over 30 years for both business and personal reasons. The service is outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Their arrangements are beautiful and delivery is on time. I can't ask for much more from a florist. I received a call from my brother telling me the arrangement had been delivered and it was very, very lovely. The colors and choice of flowers were right on. Love Temples Florist and Gifts.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time & just as beautiful as they were online...probably more!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exquisite.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I requested a very specific one hour window for delivery and they delivered at exactly the perfect time. The delivery man was extremely patient and kind while I was on the phone with him (I was in Dallas delivering to my stepmom in Baytown) trying to give directions for the location of her place in the maze-like apartment complex. Great customer service and kind people. Flowers looked beautiful, too.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and I am still enjoying them.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Temples Florist was very gracious in admitting a mistake was made regarding a recent order. As a fellow human, I understand that mistakes happen. With many options available for floral services, I will gladly support those that desire to solve problems, rather than simply writing them off. Couple this with the objective beauty of the display (albeit, not to my specifications), the prompt and friendly service, and quick delivery within one day, and Temples will be my go-to Baytown florist. Great business practices!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You have been a bright star while my family is dealing with the loss of a family member. I know I will receive great service and caring feelings when I buy from you. Thanks ever so much for all you do.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You have been a bright star while my family is dealing with the loss of a family member. I know I will receive great service and caring feelings when I buy from you. Thanks ever so much for all you do.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You have been a bright star while my family is dealing with the loss of a family member. I know I will receive great service and caring feelings when I buy from you. Thanks ever so much for all you do.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order from out of town and have delivered. I really appreciated that they called me to ask about substitutions when ordered flowers were not in season.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. Delivered as requested. Thank you
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding product and service, thanks again for everything... I will always be a faithful customer.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your as always great service
Date: Aug 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the best..never have to worry whether they will look or be on time...incredible customer service
Date: Aug 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the best..never have to worry whether they will look or be on time...incredible customer service
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service. Not only were the flowers beautiful, but Baytown Flowers also went out of their way for delivery. My recipient was at work, instead of home, and they made sure to deliver to her work even though I input the home address. Will order from you again when I need flowers delivered.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. N
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceptional service. Basket was even better than expected. Will use this florist again!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love this Florist - they are my go to for all of my flower needs!!! You will NOT be disappointed!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were very fresh and lasted a good while. Have used these people many times and have never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered fast and on time. My girlfriend was shocked to get her favorite flowers.
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering, receipient LOVED the arrangement and was able to kept it longer than she expected. Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT SERVICE. I needed flowers for a funeral in a short period of time. I used their online service and the flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was gorgeous. I have used them on multiple occasions and have always been extremely pleased. They are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Always use them for every occasion.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom liked the flowers. The lasted a long time.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and quality =) will definitely continue to use Botanical designs by Montgomery
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful and fresh
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers that The Fuentes family received in their time of grief.: they were very please with the flowers. Also, thank you for delivering the flowers on time before the funeral and the lady on the phone was very helpful too. I will definitely recommend this shop to family and friends. Merry, Merry Christmas!!! Linda Woerner
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered in a very timely manner.
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT SERVICE!!! I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN REAL SOON!!!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time as promised. The recipient said it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Very happy!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother enjoyed the Birthday design of flowers and was very pleased. I also thank you for delivering the her gift in a timely manner. Thanks again, -Tim
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Botanical always takes care of my floral needs. They are MY floral source.
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the overall experience. The notices about receiving the order and when it was delivered were really appreciated. I sometimes don't get one and have to call the other party to find out if they received them. Thank you
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother was absolutely thrilled with the gorgeous arrangement. Rave reviews from everyone. I will order again DEFINITELY. Manu thanks, E. Rea
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and my Mother was very pleased with her fiesta roses. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

this florist NEVER FAILS ME!!!!!! will not use any other.JUST SUPERB!!!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much for the last-minute flowers for my new daughter-in-law. They are so beautiful, I'm sure she will love them. You always go above what is expected. I'll always be proud to call you guys my friends/florist. Extra thanks to Ivas, Vicki, and Robin. Great job! You always take care of your customers.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Botanical Designs has delivered exceptional service and a beautiful product for many years, but they truly went above and beyond for my 20th wedding anniversary arrangement. The stunning work of art brought our workplace to a stand-still while we were awed, impressed and took lots of pictures! Everyone gasped and decided the bar was now considerably higher for husbands. My favorite response was, "I've never even seen anything like that even in a fancy hotel!" Our resident flower expert had to make a list of the many varieties included. They made one of the most special days in my life even more memorable. Thanks, Robin and all the staff at Botanical Designs!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, beautiful design, and a web page easy to navigate. Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of the flowers took them home after the funeral and the flowers were still looking good after a week. I was very impressed with that. Great job. Thanks, Virginia (Dave's assistant)
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

You did a great job on the arrangement for Moms funeral. I was very pleased.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is sad to say, but I have had a lot of experience lately with funeral flowers. There is no other florist in town that makes arrangements as beautiful as Botanical Designs.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flowers, she had to explain to the kids in her class that they were real flowers. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy and the arrangement was beyond my expectation.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were very nice and lasted a whole week
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy and delivery went as promised.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers from BOTANICAL DESIGNS BY MONTGOMERY are always beautiful, and stay fresh for over a week. I received a bouquet last Monday and by Saturday, they look and smell as fresh as they did on Monday. My co-workers love when I get flowers from BOTANICAL DESIGNS BY MONTGOMERY, because our office smells great.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am always pleased with my order. When I order on line they send a confirmation to my email and also a delivery confirmation. Thank you to Sherri and her staff.
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful but the tulips wilted quickly.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement. Knowledgable florist.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The staff at Botanical Designs by Montgomery always take care of me. They provide fresh, beautiful arrangements, and they never fail to notify me if they encounter a problem with delivery or wiring. I can ALWAYS count on them so I use them exclusively.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

The spray was beautiful and with the modifications you made at my request it complemented the casket spray without competing. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always use Botanical Designs by Montgomery because I do not have to worry about what is or is not being delivered. They have never let me down and the flowers are always beautiful! I love having a florist I can trust! Great service.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of this plant came back to work after death of his mother and was totally pleased with this plant. He informed me that the quality of the plant far exceeded anything he could have expected. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

At last! Something clear I can udnerstand. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Baytown, TX
See Delivery Areas